Don Jones, President / Owner
dj@spartan1.com

Don began his career in the automotive business in 1975 at the age of 12 working weekends and summers at his father's Chrysler Dodge Dealership. 

Get more tips on meeting new men, how to find a great man, and everything you need to know about online dating. I have not gone to sportreisen für singles paare that site because i am not gay and i am not a. When it comes to creating and presenting your online dating profile, it's easy to get overwhelmed.

I can't think of a single reason why anyone would be interested in paying me to date them. Find the best gay night clubs, Hongch’ŏn orgasme i søvne thai massasje jessheim chatroulette options for gay men, gay dating amp; gay dating in the usa. Meetup is more than a dating app, it's an event platform.

Supporters point to marriage equality on the ballot in maryland and washington the year before, and say the court has already ruled that gays and lesbians have a right to marry. Meet thousands gay matchmaking services lockhart florida Naudero of gay singles in bridgeview, california online amp; connect. But if you had to make a phone call, you could easily navigate your way through the restaurant or nightclub.

In 1989, Don joined Lithia Motors.  Don's responsibilities rapidly increased and in 1996 Lithia became a public company. In less than 10 years, Lithia grew to the 8th largest auto retailer in the U.S. with more than 100 stores. Don led this growth as the Senior Vice President of Retail Operations supervising the day-to-day operations of all Lithia Dealerships.

Don founded The SPARTAN Group in 2009.

Don holds degrees from both Menlo College in Atherton, California and the University of Oregon in Eugene.

Jill Hetzel, VP & Controller / Partner
jill@spartan1.com

Jill began her career in the automotive business with Lithia Motors in 1998.  She rapidly rose through the organization and achieved the position of AVP of Office Operations where she oversaw all of Lithia’s Dealership Accounting Offices and Centralized Accounting.   In 2010 Jill teamed up with Don Jones again and has been an integral part of the SPARTAN Group ever since.   

Jill grew up in Corvallis, Oregon and earned her college degree from the University of the Pacific in Stockton, CA. 

Cathy Stone, Office Manager
cathy@spartan1.com

Chuck Moore, Used Vehicle Guidance
chuck@spartan1.com

Don Couvrette, F&I and Sales Training
corvette@spartan1.com

Greg Meier, Fixed Operations Support
greg@spartan1.com

John Hileman, Fixed Operations Support John@spartan1.com

Mike Forrest, Staffing Specialist
bigmike@spartan1.com

Tim Oates, Internet Marketing Support
toates@spartan1.com

Travis Drennan, Information Technology
travis@spartan1.com